This sweet, fresh accord reveals a gay, sparkling fragrance that refreshes as it perfumes.

Comes in: Eau de Cologne 125 ml (spray), 245 ml and 480 ml (splash bottle)

GINGER

Ginger is a tropical herbaceous perennial that grows about 0.90 m high. Its long evergreen leaves are highly fragrant. Ginger thrives best when exposed to sunshine and a damp environment. In the Middle Ages ginger was considered to be a magic aphrodisiac and it is now acclaimed for its medicinal, culinary and olfactory qualities.

A spicy blend of cardamom and ginger infuses this Cologne with exquisitely delivered sweet lime facets.

WHAT THE PERFUMER HAS TO SAY
GINGER

SPEARMINT

Spearmint is a perennial grown as an aromatic herb. Its foliage is generally deep green although its young leaves tend to be lighter green. Is flowers are generally pink or may be white. Spearmint is traditionally used for its aromatic, toning and fortifying properties.

A spicy blend of cardamom and ginger infuses this Cologne with exquisitely delivered sweet lime facets

WHAT THE PERFUMER HAS TO SAY
SPEARMINT

NUTMEG

The nutmeg originated in Indonesia and is the seed of a fruit that frees the nutmeg after falling to the ground. An essential oil is distilled from the seed. It has a tangy, peppery, warm dry smell and looks dusty. It is used in many woody, spicy and Oriental perfumes.

A spicy blend of cardamom and ginger infuses this Cologne with exquisitely delivered sweet lime facets

WHAT THE PERFUMER HAS TO SAY
NUTMEG

PERFUMING

Our perfumers, who practice olfactory alchemy, devote their energy into concocting the right proportions of citrus, floral, wood and other essences to strike a subtle balance between freshness, staying power and elegance that characterise BERDOUES 1902 Tradition Colognes, note after note.

Splash a few drops of our Eau de Cologne in the nape of your neck to extend your olfactory experience with an intense fragrance trail.

CONSERVATION

To preserve all the qualities of your fragrance, keep your perfume in a cool place, away from light and heat sources.

Keep the bottle upright and avoid over-frequent exposure of its contents to the ambient air.

The colour of the juice may change without necessarily affecting the fragrance.

You will also like

Cet accord doux et frais dévoile une fragrance gaie et pétillante pour un parfumage rafraîchissant.

 

Existe en: Eau de Cologne 125ml (vaporisateur), 245ml et 480ml (flacon splash).

GINGEMBRE

Le gingembre est une plante vivace tropicale herbacée d'environ 0,90 m de haut. Ses feuilles, persistantes et longues sont très odorantes. Le gingembre apprécie une exposition ensoleillée et une atmosphère humide. Considérée au Moyen-âge comme une plante magique aphrodisiaque, le gingembre est aujourd’hui reconnu pour ses vertus médicinales, culinaires et olfactives.

Un mélange épicé de cardamome et gingembre infuse cette Cologne aux facettes limette exquisément prononcées.

LE MOT DU PARFUMEUR
GINGEMBRE

MENTHE VERTE

La menthe en épi ou menthe verte est une plante vivace cultivée comme plante aromatique. Son feuillage est habituellement d'un vert profond mais les jeunes feuilles sont souvent plus claires. Ses fleurs sont généralement rosées, voire blanches. La menthe verte est traditionnellement utilisée pour ses propriétés aromatiques toniques et fortifiantes.

Un mélange épicé de cardamome et gingembre infuse cette Cologne aux facettes limette exquisément prononcées.

LE MOT DU PARFUMEUR
MENTHE VERTE

NOIX DE MUSCADE

Cultivée à l’origine en Indonésie, la muscade est le noyau d’un fruit, qui après être tombé à terre, libère la noix de muscade, dont on obtient l’huile essentielle après distillation. Son odeur est montante, poivrée, chaude, sèche, et a un aspect poussiéreux. On en retrouve dans beaucoup de parfums boisés épicés ou orientaux.

Un mélange épicé de cardamome et gingembre infuse cette Cologne aux facettes limette exquisément prononcées.

LE MOT DU PARFUMEUR
NOIX DE MUSCADE

PARFUMAGE

Alchimistes olfactifs, nos parfumeurs s’appliquent à rechercher le juste dosage entre essences d’agrumes, de fleurs, de bois… afin de créer note après note, ce subtil équilibre entre fraîcheur, rémanence et élégance, caractéristique des Eaux de Colognes 1902 Tradition BERDOUES.

Pour un sillage intense qui prolongera votre expérience olfactive, splashez quelques gouttes de notre Eau de Cologne, au creux de votre cou.

CONSERVATION

Afin de préserver toutes les qualités de votre fragrance, conservez-la dans un endroit frais, à l’abri de la lumière et de la chaleur.

Maintenez le flacon à la verticale et évitez les contacts trop fréquents avec l’air ambiant.

Une modification de la couleur du jus peut intervenir sans pour autant que la fragrance ne soit altérée.

Vous aimerez aussi