A rich, heady fragrance​.

The Millésime Oud Wa Vanillia - Oud and Vanilla - carries in it the character of the Oud of Thailand and the warmth of the Vanilla of Madagascar. Our perfumers have given birth to a powerful and captivating blend with heavily woody and amber accents.

JASMINE FROM EGYPT

Jasminum grandiflorum is a dark green-leaved climbing vine, renowned for the soft flowery fragrance of its tiny delicate white and pink tinged flowers. Nowadays, this variety is primarily grown in India and Egypt. Jasmine Absolute from Egypt has more animal notes than its Indian counterpart. 

JASMINE FROM EGYPT

VANILLA FROM MADAGASCAR

The vanilla pods are the fruit of a plant from the orchid family. They are harvested when still fresh and then dried for several months to allow their warm, sweet, sugary, smooth, smoky perfume to develop with details evoking wood, spices and tobacco. The pods are then extracted using a volatile solvent to release the vanilla absolute.

VANILLA FROM MADAGASCAR

OUD FROM THAILAND

This is a dark, very pungent yet pleasant, complex resin that is quite unlike anything else in nature, which develops in trees (Aquilaria) infected with a fungus. Its scent can be described as having woody, animal, smoky and spicy notes. 

OUD FROM THAILAND

In the heart of the Grands Crus Collections, our perfumers draw their inspiration from rare and precious ingredients, rigorously selected to create Millésimes Collection. 

The fragrance is artistically interpreted on a precious glass bottle with 18-carat gold silkscreen printing and does so expressing a strong personality and revealing the authenticity of the encapsulated juice.

Eau de Parfum - Capacity : 100ml - Concentration 20%

PERFUMING

Each individual Millesime makes its own statement through its olfactory identity that combines exception with elegance and refinement.

Extended steeping in our vats ensures that each Grand Cru releases its character, intensity and personality. The quality of the selected essences and their concentration ensure exceptional lasting power on the skin.

CONSERVATION

Our Millesimes are developed taking as much care as is taken with the best wines.
To preserve all the qualities of your fragrance, keep your perfume in a cool place, away from light and heat sources.
Keep the bottle upright and avoid over-frequent exposure of its contents to the ambient air.

You will also like

Une fragrance riche et envoûtante.

Le Millésime Oud Wa Vanillia - Oud et Vanille - porte en lui le caractère du Oud de Thaïlande et la chaleur de la Vanille de Madagascar. Nos parfumeurs ont donné naissance à un assemblage puissant et envoûtant aux accents boisés et fortement ambrés. 

JASMIN D'ÉGYPTE

Liane grimpante au feuillage vert sombre, le Jasminum grandiflorum est réputé pour le parfum suave et fleuri de ses délicates petites fleurs blanches teintées de rose. Le jasmin Grandiflorum est aujourd'hui principalement cultivé en Inde et en Egypte. L'absolue originaire d'Egypte présente des notes plus animales que celle d'origine indienne. 

JASMIN D'ÉGYPTE

VANILLE DE MADAGASCAR

Fruits d’une plante de la famille des orchidées, les gousses de vanilles sont cueillies encore fraîches, puis séchées pendant plusieurs mois, période durant laquelle elles développent leur parfum chaud, doux, sucré, suave, fumé, avec des facettes boisées, épicées et tabacées. Les gousses sont ensuite extraites au solvant volatil pour donner l’absolue vanille.

VANILLE DE MADAGASCAR

OUD DE THAILANDE

Il s’agit d’une résine sombre et très odorante qui se développe dans un arbre (Aquilaria) lorsqu’il est infecté par un champignon. Le bois développe alors une odeur agréable et complexe qui n’a pas d’analogue dans la nature. Son odeur se décrit comme résineuse et fumée s’associant à des notes boisées, animales et épicées. 

OUD DE THAILANDE

Au cœur de la collection Grands Crus, nos parfumeurs s’inspirent de matières rares et précieuses, rigoureusement sélectionnées pour créer des collections Millésimées. 

L’interprétation artistique de la fragrance dévoilée sur un flacon de verre. Un précieux flacon sérigraphié or 18 carats, à la personnalité affirmée, révélant l'authenticité du jus qu'il renferme.

Eau de Parfum - Contenance : 100ml - Concentration 20%

PARFUMAGE

Chaque Millésime propose une interprétation unique de son identité olfactive, conjuguant exception, élégance et raffinement.

Grâce à une macération prolongée dans nos cuves, chaque Millésime libère son caractère, sa puissance et sa personnalité. La qualité des essences sélectionnées ainsi que leur concentration assure une tenue exceptionnelle sur la peau.

CONSERVATION

Nos Millésimes sont élaborés avec le même soin que l’on apporte aux plus grands vins.

Afin de préserver toutes les qualités de votre fragrance, conservez-la dans un endroit frais, à l’abri de la lumière et de la chaleur.
Maintenez le flacon à la verticale et évitez les contacts trop fréquents avec l’air ambiant.

Vous aimerez aussi