An exotic, sun-drenched perfume.

Our perfumers spirit us to the lands of Polynesia, by creating a wild, fleshy vanilla with deliciously addictive notes. All the exoticism of the islands captured in a glass bottle.
Vânira Moorea unlocks a voluptuous, sensual perfume delicately blended with vanilla from Tahiti, orange from Brazil, and petitgrain from Paraguay.

VANILLA FROM TAHITI

Vanilla is a member of the orchid family, whose green-flecked white flowers produce a fruit that takes 8 to 9 months to ripen. The pods are harvested just prior to that stage and have to be put through a 34 month-long maturing process. Their fragrance develops and sweet, balsamic, spicy vanilla crystals appear. 

Vânira Moorea is inspired by the beauty of Polynesia. It is an insular perfume constructed around citrus notes, petitgrain and an orange blossom accord with a delicate mantle of the warm, sensual aromas of Tahitian vanilla. A wild wafting fragrance that celebrates the Pacific's treasures.

ALEXANDRA MONET
VANILLA FROM TAHITI

ORANGE FROM BRASIL

The sweet orange tree bears large sweet, tangy fruit. The oranges are cold pressed mechanically to produce essential oil with lively sweet and fruity citrus notes. 

Vânira Moorea is inspired by the beauty of Polynesia. It is an insular perfume constructed around citrus notes, petitgrain and an orange blossom accord with a delicate mantle of the warm, sensual aromas of Tahitian vanilla. A wild wafting fragrance that celebrates the Pacific's treasures

ALEXANDRA MONET
ORANGE FROM BRASIL

PETITGRAIN FROM PARAGUAY

The "petit grain" name was originally used to designate small green bitter orange fruits. The tree which is grown in Paraguay to produce petitgrain essential oil is a hybrid between a bitter orange and a sweet orange. Harvesting from the branches is carried out from June to January and the leaves are always directly distilled. The resulting essential oil is green and floral, with a smell reminiscent of orange blossom.

Vânira Moorea is inspired by the beauty of Polynesia. It is an insular perfume constructed around citrus notes, petitgrain and an orange blossom accord with a delicate mantle of the warm, sensual aromas of Tahitian vanilla. A wild wafting fragrance that celebrates the Pacific's treasures

ALEXANDRA MONET
PETIT GRAIN FROM PARAGUAY

A line of Eaux de Parfum that is worthy of the Grand Cru appellation, distinguished by the exceptional seals on their bottles.
Our perfumers have scoured the world in search of the most precious ingredients to reveal all the exoticism of Polynesia to you.
The glass bottle with its sober, elegant lines is adorned with a black stopper marked with the seal of the Maison Berdoues and a label inspired by the codes of those French wines distinguished by the Grand Cru appellation. 

Eau de Parfum - Capacity: 100 ml

PERFUMING

Each individual Grand Cru makes its own statement through its olfactory identity that combines exception with elegance and refinement.
Extended steeping in our vats ensures that each Grand Cru releases its character, intensity and personality. The quality of the selected essences and their concentration ensure exceptional lasting power on the skin.

CONSERVATION

Our Grands Crus are developed taking as much care as is taken with the best wines.
To preserve all the qualities of your fragrance, keep your perfume in a cool place, away from light and heat sources.
Keep the bottle upright and avoid over-frequent exposure of its contents to the ambient air.

You will also like

Un parfum solaire et exotique.

Nos parfumeurs dévoilent les terres de Polynésie en créant une vanille sauvage et charnelle aux notes délicieusement addictives.
L’exotisme des îles dans un flacon de verre. Fruit de l’assemblage délicat entre la Vanille de Tahiti, l’Orange du Brésil et le Petit Grain du Paraguay, Vanira Moorea se révèle en un parfum voluptueux et sensuel.

VANILLE DE TAHITI

La vanille appartient à la famille des orchidées. Les fleurs blanches nuancées de vert produisent un fruit qui parvient à maturité entre 8 et 9 mois. Les gousses sont récoltées alors qu'elles ne sont pas encore tout à fait mûres et elles doivent subir un processus de maturation de 34 mois. Leur parfum se développe, les cristaux de vanille apparaissent. Son odeur est douce, balsamique, épicée, avec un côté tabac.

Inspiré de la beauté des îles Polynésiennes, Vanira Moorea est un parfum insulaire construit autour de notes hespéridées, du petit grain et d’un accord fleur d’oranger délicatement enveloppé des effluves chaleureuses et sensuelles de la Vanille de Tahiti. Une fragrance sauvage venue souffler les trésors du Pacifique.

ALEXANDRA MONET
VANILLE DE TAHITI

ORANGE DU BRÉSIL

L’oranger doux est un arbre fruitier portant de gros fruits à la saveur sucrée et acidulée, les oranges.Les fruits sont pressés à froid mécaniquement. L’huile essentielle obtenue est fraîchement hespéridée, avec une douceur sucrée et fruitée.

Inspiré de la beauté des îles Polynésiennes, Vanira Moorea est un parfum insulaire construit autour de notes hespéridées, du petit grain et d’un accord fleur d’oranger délicatement enveloppé des effluves chaleureuses et sensuelles de la Vanille de Tahiti. Une fragrance sauvage venue souffler les trésors du Pacifique.

ALEXANDRA MONET
ORANGE DU BRÉSIL

PETIT GRAIN DU PARAGUAY

Le nom « petit grain » fut utilisé en première intention pour désigner les petits fruits verts de l’oranger amer. L’arbre cultivé au Paraguay pour produire l’huile essentielle de petit grain est un hybride entre l’oranger amer et l’oranger doux. La récolte des rameaux s’effectue de juin à janvier et le feuillage est alors directement distillé. L’huile essentielle obtenue est verte et florale, rappelant l’odeur de la fleur d’oranger.

Inspiré de la beauté des îles Polynésiennes, Vanira Moorea est un parfum insulaire construit autour de notes hespéridées, du petit grain et d’un accord fleur d’oranger délicatement enveloppé des effluves chaleureuses et sensuelles de la Vanille de Tahiti. Une fragrance sauvage venue souffler les trésors du Pacifique.

ALEXANDRA MONET
PETIT GRAIN DU PARAGUAY

Une ligne de Colognes, dignes de l'appellation Grand Cru, distinguées dès leur flacon du sceau de l'exception.

Nos parfumeurs ont parcouru le monde à la recherche des ingrédients les plus précieux pour vous dévoiler toute lumère et l'exotisme de la Polynésie.
Le flacon de verre, de ses lignes sobres et élégantes, se pare d’un bouchon noir marqué du sceau de la Maison BERDOUES et d’une étiquette inspirée par les codes de
ces vins français distingués de l’appellation Grand Cru.
Contenance : 100ml

PARFUMAGE

Chaque Grand Cru propose une interprétation unique de son identité olfactive, conjuguant exception, élégance et raffinement.

Grâce à une macération prolongée dans nos cuves, chaque Grand Cru libère son caractère, sa puissance et sa personnalité. La qualité des essences sélectionnées ainsi que leur concentration assure une tenue exceptionnelle sur la peau.

CONSERVATION

Nos Grands Crus sont élaborés avec le même soin que l’on apporte aux plus grands vins.

Afin de préserver toutes les qualités de votre fragrance, conservez-la dans un endroit frais, à l’abri de la lumière et de la chaleur.
Maintenez le flacon à la verticale et évitez les contacts trop fréquents avec l’air ambiant.

Vous aimerez aussi